December 17, 2128

Hello my old friend, though we have called each other many times over the past 20 years, I can’t help but miss the old emails we used to send to each other. I had to reframe myself from typing a message to you yesterday because my wife would have had a fit considering it was our 20th anniversary. I still can’t believe how many things have changed, kids, wives, hell the higher-ups even allowed me to have an intern.

Speaking of work, though my progress is hitting somewhat of a brick wall, my more talented young intern Ms. Christine Baily has been quit eager to make some headway. I hate to bore you with my work, but I consider it a crime for an old friend like you not to know what I’ve been doing all these years. So with Christine’s help I am writing a comprehensive thesis on my work, which is hopefully both educational and easy to read. I’m afraid I may not be able to finish a project like that considering my current workload. However, Christine seems quite anxious to have our work written down for the common man, so she will defiantly finish what I started.

Though I have had more time to ponder current events, I still value your insight into what is happening. I do envy your Masters in Journalism. A major case for concern, is the language that I hear from friends who are now working overseas. Apparently within the World Affiliate of Multinational Nations there is talk of isolating and ultimately penalizing governments that choose not to join WAMN in quick order. WithCanada leaving the NAU to join WAMN and many nations still undecided about joining WAMN, I feel that tensions might rise needlessly. Oh sorry about your site man, I defiantly think it was wrong of the government to shut it down.

-December 17, 2128- Becker Bradley Jr. to Erik Riddler Burton. Only a handful of countries have yet to join the World Affiliate of Multinational Nations (formerly the AESU). The leader of the WAMN President Yaw Ben Kartwright, holds a meeting with legislators of  WAMN to discuss future actions with “transitional” states.

Check out War Story, because your up here ->>>, when this story started down there <<<—-

Leave a comment

Filed under War Story

Leave a Reply

